Yönetmen - Popüler Sinema www.populersinema.com Popüler Sinema tr Wed, 17 Jul 19 01:19:21 +0300 1 Yönetmen - Popüler Sinema www.populersinema.com 128 195 Peter Lindsay Weir Mon, 17 Sep 12 04:22:33 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/peter-lindsay-weir-12981.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/peter-lindsay-weir-12981.htm Julian Schnabel Mon, 17 Sep 12 04:20:23 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/julian-schnabel-12979.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/julian-schnabel-12979.htm Andrey Arsenyeviç Tarkovski Mon, 17 Sep 12 04:18:09 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/andrey-arsenyevic-tarkovski-12976.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/andrey-arsenyevic-tarkovski-12976.htm William Friedkin Mon, 17 Sep 12 04:14:48 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/william-friedkin-12974.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/william-friedkin-12974.htm Ronald William Howard Mon, 17 Sep 12 04:11:27 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/ronald-william-howard-12972.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/ronald-william-howard-12972.htm John Guilbert Avildsen Mon, 17 Sep 12 04:08:21 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/john-guilbert-avildsen-12969.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/john-guilbert-avildsen-12969.htm Sam Peckinpah Mon, 17 Sep 12 04:05:50 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/sam-peckinpah-12968.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/sam-peckinpah-12968.htm Robert Rossen Mon, 17 Sep 12 04:03:12 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/robert-rossen-12966.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/robert-rossen-12966.htm John Frankenheimer Mon, 17 Sep 12 04:00:21 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/john-frankenheimer-12964.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/john-frankenheimer-12964.htm François Roland Truffaut Mon, 17 Sep 12 03:57:29 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/francois-roland-truffaut-12962.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/francois-roland-truffaut-12962.htm Mike Nichols Mon, 17 Sep 12 03:53:26 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/mike-nichols-12960.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/mike-nichols-12960.htm Paul Greengrass Mon, 17 Sep 12 03:51:35 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/paul-greengrass-12958.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/paul-greengrass-12958.htm Alejandro González Iñárritu Mon, 17 Sep 12 03:49:57 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/alejandro-gonzlez-irritu-12956.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/alejandro-gonzlez-irritu-12956.htm Terry Gilliam Mon, 17 Sep 12 03:47:17 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/terry-gilliam-12954.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/terry-gilliam-12954.htm Paul Thomas Anderson Mon, 17 Sep 12 03:44:22 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/paul-thomas-anderson-12952.htm http://www.populersinema.com/yonetmen/paul-thomas-anderson-12952.htm