Diziler - Popüler Sinema www.populersinema.com Popüler Sinema tr Wed, 17 Jul 19 01:25:34 +0300 1 Diziler - Popüler Sinema www.populersinema.com 128 195 True Detective Tue, 08 Jul 14 06:53:36 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/true-detective-21735.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/true-detective-21735.htm House of Cards Tue, 08 Jul 14 06:42:56 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/house-of-cards-21733.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/house-of-cards-21733.htm Seinfeld Sat, 17 May 14 17:04:30 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/seinfeld-8025.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/seinfeld-8025.htm The Wire Tue, 24 Apr 12 00:55:33 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/the-wire-8003.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/the-wire-8003.htm It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Tue, 24 Apr 12 00:01:27 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/its-always-sunny-in-philadelphia-7989.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/its-always-sunny-in-philadelphia-7989.htm Spartacus: Blood and Sand Sat, 17 May 14 16:48:28 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/spartacus-blood-and-sand-7967.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/spartacus-blood-and-sand-7967.htm Once Upon a Time Sat, 17 May 14 16:46:29 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/once-upon-a-time-7895.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/once-upon-a-time-7895.htm The Sopranos Sat, 17 May 14 17:03:42 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/the-sopranos-7877.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/the-sopranos-7877.htm The Walking Dead Sat, 17 May 14 16:47:50 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/the-walking-dead-7831.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/the-walking-dead-7831.htm Lost Sat, 17 May 14 17:01:30 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/lost-7809.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/lost-7809.htm Prison Break Sat, 17 May 14 16:59:31 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/prison-break-6925.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/prison-break-6925.htm Supernatural Sat, 17 May 14 16:58:27 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/supernatural-6901.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/supernatural-6901.htm How I Met Your Mother Sat, 17 May 14 16:58:09 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/how-i-met-your-mother-6861.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/how-i-met-your-mother-6861.htm Breaking Bad Sat, 17 May 14 16:55:28 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/breaking-bad-6839.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/breaking-bad-6839.htm Dexter Sat, 17 May 14 16:57:36 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/dexter-6514.htm http://www.populersinema.com/dizi/dexter-6514.htm