Arşiv - Popüler Sinema www.populersinema.com Popüler Sinema tr Wed, 12 Aug 20 18:27:32 +0300 1 Arşiv - Popüler Sinema www.populersinema.com 128 195 The Platform Thu, 26 Mar 20 17:26:38 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/the-platform-39539.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/the-platform-39539.htm Holiday Mon, 02 Sep 19 11:51:22 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/holiday-38584.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/holiday-38584.htm Elveda Oğlum Mon, 02 Sep 19 11:07:58 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/elveda-oglum-38495.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/elveda-oglum-38495.htm Cin: Aşk Büyüsü Fri, 12 Jul 19 12:53:23 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/cin-ask-buyusu-38380.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/cin-ask-buyusu-38380.htm Bird Box Sat, 09 Feb 19 09:57:43 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/bird-box-37762.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/bird-box-37762.htm Mandy Fri, 25 Jan 19 17:30:26 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/mandy-37713.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/mandy-37713.htm Eski Evdeki Büyülü Saat Thu, 13 Sep 18 11:05:26 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/eski-evdeki-buyulu-saat-37019.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/eski-evdeki-buyulu-saat-37019.htm Oyun Gecesi Fri, 11 May 18 10:29:11 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/oyun-gecesi-36387.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/oyun-gecesi-36387.htm Chappie Fri, 19 Jun 15 19:04:16 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/chappie-24232.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/chappie-24232.htm Lazarus Etkisi Fri, 19 Jun 15 19:04:09 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/lazarus-etkisi-24222.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/lazarus-etkisi-24222.htm Havana'ya Dönüş Fri, 19 Jun 15 19:04:01 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/havanaya-donus-24213.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/havanaya-donus-24213.htm Love, Rosie Fri, 19 Jun 15 19:03:55 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/love-rosie-24204.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/love-rosie-24204.htm Asabiyim Ben Fri, 19 Jun 15 19:03:49 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/asabiyim-ben-24195.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/asabiyim-ben-24195.htm Büyük Gözler Fri, 19 Jun 15 19:03:42 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/buyuk-gozler-24186.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/buyuk-gozler-24186.htm Çekmeceler Fri, 19 Jun 15 19:03:34 +0300 http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/cekmeceler-24177.htm http://www.populersinema.com/arsiv/cekmeceler-24177.htm